Get Directions

Andrew Wolfe, MD

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon

The Center for Cosmetic Surgery
Golden and Denver, Colorado

720-279-1926

www.thecenterforcosmeticsurgery.net

  • Patient Reviews
  • Testimonials
  • Background
  • Locations
RealSelf
All RealSelf Reviews

“Dr. Wolfe and his staff are TRUE professionals. During my consultation and pre-surgery, all of my needs were met. I never once felt pressured. All my questions were answered. Everyone was very polite. The office was ran efficiently in a very clean, private environment.. couldn't be more comfortable. The surgery itself went really well! It took way less time than I thought it would. I requested to be awake during my surgery, using only localized-anesthesia. the worst part was the numbing portion, but that only lasted a few seconds and it wasn't even that bad..after that it was a breeze. Post-surgery and recovery went well. No pain at all. Just a LITTLE bit of swelling. I would hardly call it discomfort. Hands down the best decision I've made for my confidence & physical appearance. I now have ZERO shame taking my shirt off on hikes, at pool parties, working out / bedroom, etc..I can't explain how nice it is to have a defined & masculine chest again. If you need or want this surgery, don't wait to get it. Dr. Wolfe is truly among the best surgeons out there.” — josh86' — June 2017

RealSelf
All RealSelf Reviews

“I cannot begin to describe how happy I am with my breast augmentation. They look wonderful. Dr. Wolfe was very helpful in helping me decide a size that would look good with my frame and answered any questions and concerns I had. I strongly recommend him.” — KristenS85 — May 2017

RealSelf
All RealSelf Reviews

“My whole life I have been disgusted by my breasts. I had never been sexually active or shown them to anybody because I was so incredibly self conscious of them. In high school I knew I wanted to get an areola reduction and started saving money for surgery. When I turned 20, I thought I had saved up enough money and started really searching for a surgeon. After having some issues with very rude surgeons, my friend recommended Dr. Wolfe to me. Dr. Wolfe made me feel comfortable enough to show him the problems I was dealing with, all while being understanding and kind. He didn't make me feel further disgusted with myself like the other surgeons I had seen and he showed interest in what the best result for me would be. He recommended I go with a breast lift as well and now I'm so happy about that because I finally feel comfortable enough to not wear bras in my own home. Now that I've had this procedure, I feel so much more confident. I can never thank Dr. Wolfe enough for helping me through this process and giving me my confidence. I've already recommended him to some close friends. He is such a kind and caring doctor, who takes interest in his clients. I cannot recommend him enough. Thank you Dr. Wolfe!” — SwimmingWallaby — May 2017

RealSelf
All RealSelf Reviews

“I had saline breast augmentation with Dr. Wolfe approximately 15 years ago. I decided to have those implants replaced with Silicone in a larger size. I now live in Idaho and flew to Denver for the procedure. Dr. Wolfe and his staff are always friendly, informative and available for questions. They make you feel welcome and important.” — JRagsdale69 — May 2017

RealSelf
All RealSelf Reviews

“I had a breast reduction/breast lift and Dr. Wolf was extremely attentive to what I wanted and very honest from the beginning of what he would do and the process of healing. The day of my surgery the entire staff made sure I was comfortable and informed me of everything that is to be done that day. The next day even with the tape and blood I was already in love. I had extremely large breasts for my size and Dr. Wolf got them down to the perfect size, I was concerned about my boobs not being perky but I have no issues. The shape, size, and the scarring are all outstanding. Anyone looking to get cosmetic surgery I highly recommend Dr. Wolf!!” — sludos — May 2017

RealSelf
All RealSelf Reviews

“My experience was great from start to finish. I had a breast augmentation and lift, Dr. Wolfe helped walk me through the entire process and procedure and helped me to decide what I needed and size. He was very professional and informative and answered all my questions before and after the procedure.” — JSimcik — May 2017

RealSelf
All RealSelf Reviews

“I had a great experience with Dr. Wolfe. He performed a removal and replacement of my silicone breast implants, which one of them was ruptured. He was very easy to talk to, listened to my requests of what I wanted as the outcome and performed just that! Very pleased!” — kimbuckley — May 2017

RealSelf
All RealSelf Reviews

“Once I decided I was brave enough to go through with the surgery, I started booking consultations. I saw 3 different surgeons before Dr. Wolfe, all of whom were we'll qualified but I just didn't feel comfortable with. One was just plain rude and cocky and the others I felt rushed with while asking questions. My last and final consult was with Dr. Wolfe and I wish I had seem him first and saved myself some time and frustration. He was absolutely wonderful, so professional and right away I felt extremely comfortable with him as well as his staff. I asked a lot of questions and even changed my mind on my size a couple of times but never felt rushed or like I was bothering them with all my questions. If you're looking to have a breast pigmentation, Dr. Wolfe is the way to go! I was very uneven in my breasts and was so worried that he wouldn't be able to make me even but I am thrilled with how well he did. I couldn't be happier with my decision!!!!!!!!” — HeatherJay206 — April 2017

Google
All Google Reviews

“I absolutely LOVE Dr. Wolfe. He is very kind, up-front, knowledgeable and good at what he does. I would without a doubt recommend him to my family and friends!” — Kandice simone, June 2017

Google
All Google Reviews

“I was recommended by a friend to Dr Wolff years ago for my implants. I had been researching them for years. I was honestly terrified when I went in for my consultation just because I get nervous very easy. On my forms I even wrote i was 7'5 instead of 5'7 ha. But it was as simple as could be. very comforting. I than scheduled my surgery and it was 2 months out. Every week without fail I had more and more questions as the date came closer that I didn't think about at my consultation. Shayla, the counselor there responded to all my email questions very quickly and made the nerves of surgery and recovery go away with ease. Than when the day came I almost had an anxiety attack while sitting on the bed for prep. The whole staff was super comforting and understood. I figured they must deal with people nervous all the time and would be annoyed by it but NOT AT ALL. At least if so they didn't show it. They were all so nice. Coming out of surgery was simple. I was really worried about recovery because I never seem to recover from anything easily. the very next day I was able to go out shopping with my sister. Of course I got tired after awhile but it was not bad at all. I am a week and 2 days out from surgery and I am doing very well. Still tender and a bit of swelling, but not nearly as bad as i was scared of. I am so thankful for this place and this staff.” — Jay K, March 2017

Google
All Google Reviews

“Dr. Wolfe and his office staff have been nothing short of AMAZING in my journey. I feel like they are very up front and very personable and take each patents wants and needs into consideration. I have seen several surgeons prior to him and I am thrilled that I decided to chose them. Very happy with my results.” — Dianna Klug, September 2016

Google
All Google Reviews

“Ladies, please read this review if you are seriously considering breast augmentation:

I spent approximately 5 years shopping plastic surgeons and making the decision of whether or not I should proceed with breast augmentation. It was not an easy decision for me, as I'm sure it's not for many of you. When I met Dr. Vath, he spent more than an hour, prior to even viewing my breasts, explaining the ins, the outs, the pros, the cons, showing pictures, and giving me BRUTALLY HONEST professional advice as to what to expect of my potential outcome. He told me the good and the bad so I could FINALLY make a decision with all of the information - this was so different than the slew of doctors that told me what I wanted to hear (that I could get implants without a lift in my specific situation - ladies beware of Doctors that simply tell you what you want to hear). I finally took the leap of faith and committed to proceeding with Dr. Vath. It is hard for me to put into words how incredibly grateful I am that I had the foresight to proceed with this professional. He is an amazing Doctor, an artist, and a samaritan - if all business professionals operated with this level of unprecedented INTEGRITY, this world would be a different place. I consider him an Angel.

My friend referred me to Dr. Vath when I was all but committed to another surgeon, but she said he was different - and she was so right. Even if you think you have found the one, THIS IS YOUR BODY. Take the time to go to ONE MORE consultation and meet with Dr. Vath. I have an amazing story with this Doctor - He is so much better than the rest. ” — Norah Honodel, 2015

Google
All Google Reviews

“My experience here at the center of cosmetic surgery was amazing. Dr. Wolff was my surgeon and I couldn't be and happier with my results. Highly recommended.” — gabby Agurries, February 2017

Google
All Google Reviews

“Great Consultation experience with Dr. Wolfe ! Can’t wait to see my final results!!” — Alicia Hernandez89, April 2017

Google
All Google Reviews

“Dr. Wolfe did a procedure on me around 8 years ago. The results are still amazing! We have since moved out of the area and I cannot find another surgeon who compares to him!!!” — Carrie Guthrie, September 2016

Google
All Google Reviews

“Dr. Andrew Wolfe and his staff exceeded my expectations! When I began exploring the option of cosmetic surgery, I had some reservations. Dr. Wolfe spent a great deal of time answering my questions. Additionally, he took the time to learn about my lifestyle and outcome desires in order to assist me in the process. Dr. Wolfe encouraged me to take the time to make my decisions, and the physician and staff were never forcing their personal opinions on me. The staff is professional, committed, and passionate about their work and improving the lives of their patients. Through my entire experience, I was 100% pleased with my decision go to The Center for Cosmetic Surgery and to have Dr. Wolfe as my plastic surgeon.” — Cathy Price, 2014

Google
All Google Reviews

“Dr. Andrew Wolfe is amazing! After having 3 children and preparing to turn the big "40" this summer, I finally made the decision to have a much needed tummy tuck. From the moment I arrived at the Cherry Creek office for my initial consultation to recently visiting Dr. Wolfe for my 5 month post-op appointment, I have been extremely satisfied. The front office staff as well as the nursing and financial staff have always been professional, kind, and caring and always available to assist me with any questions or concerns I have had. Dr. Wolfe made me feel comfortable and helped relieve my fears of my first major surgery every step of the way.

Since my surgery in November 2012, my body looks amazing! I can't stop looking in the mirror and will finally be getting into the bikini that I have long awaited wearing for many years. After researching several plastic surgeons prior to scheduling with The Center for Cosmetic Surgery, I knew that I had made the right decision. The many years of knowledge and experience that Dr. Wolfe has in his field truly shows in the outcome of my tummy tuck AND with no drains which made the recovery process easier and much more comfortable. My surgery took place at the Golden, CO location which is just as beautiful as the Cherry Creek location. The staff there was very personable and made me feel comfortable prior to my procedure as I was extremely nervous. I can go on and on about how satisfied and happy I am about having this procedure done, but the only way a new patient considering having any type of cosmetic surgery can truly understand my happiness and satisfaction would be to experience it yourself. I cannot thank Dr. Andrew Wolfe enough for the awesome change he has made in my life. I am so happy I made this decision and just as happy that I chose The Center for Cosmetic Surgery. ” — Sabrina Champagne — 2014

Vitals
All Vitals Reviews

“Dr Wolfe is truly an artist, he is the best. I had a breast lift and augmentation a couple years ago and am so satisfied I had a no doubt I would return for his expertise, which I did for a skin only abdominal and mini face lift just a few months ago. Once again I'm extremely happy with my results. Dr Wolfe is very professional, explains the procedures clearly, takes time to answer questions or concerns and created a relaxed trustful confidence in his skills. His staff in both locations were great and very helpful. Their follow up was appreciated and continued with the professionalism I received before and during the surgeries. I have recommended Dr Wolfe to many and will continue to praise his abilities and practice.” — June 21st, 2017

Vitals
All Vitals Reviews

“My search for a Plastic Surgeon to perform a face and neck lift began 2 years ago. After 8 different unsuccessful consultations, I had put my search on hold and then someone told me about Dr. Wolfe. I feel so lucky to have found him! After my initial consultation I was so comfortable, confident, happy and relieved. I knew that I had found a doctor who could help me age more gracefully and give me the results that I envisioned. Dr. Wolfe and all of his staff are truly gifted and work hard to give you results that are subtle and not over done. I definitely recommend Dr. Wolfe to anyone considering facial plastic surgery — you’ll be in great hands.” — March 28th, 2017

Vitals
All Vitals Reviews

“After many years of researching plastic surgeons, looking at countless before and after photos online and carefully considering all of my options, I chose Dr. Wolfe to perform my tummy tuck and breast lift. I am so glad I did! Dr. Wolfe listened carefully to what I wanted and was so professional, positive and approachable during my initial consultation. Afterward, I had no doubt about choosing him to be my surgeon, in fact I scheduled my surgery that day! Dr. Wolfe's bedside manner is wonderful, he carefully explained everything that would be happening during and after the procedures. I was a bit nervous going into the surgery, but he and his surgical team were very positive and reassuring which was really comforting. They were great after the surgery during my recovery period as well. I am absolutely thrilled with my results, Dr. Wolfe gave me back the body I had 20 years ago! I highly recommend Dr. Wolfe to anyone considering a plastic surgery.” — March 1st, 2017

Vitals
All Vitals Reviews

“I was impressed with Dr. Wolfe from the time he greeted me personally in his office's waiting room. I was leaning towards a facial procedure, and two of my concerns were that I would look too tight and unnatural. He assured me that he understood my concerns and explained my options. I was not disappointed with the results. My experience was very positive, and his staff very professional and friendly. My only complaint is that I had to wait two months for the procedure.” — February 23rd, 2017

Vitals
All Vitals Reviews

“I had a fantastic experience at The Center for Cosmetic Surgery and with Dr. Wolfe in particular. I started off nervous, embarrassed about my body issues, and a little skeptical and by the day of surgery I felt 100% confidant about my choice to have cosmetic surgery with Dr. Wolfe. I know a couple women personally who have beautiful results by Dr. Wolfe, and now I am one of them! Thanks Dr. Wolfe and your awesome nurses for everything!” — February 5, 2016

Vitals
All Vitals Reviews

“From start to finish my entire experience was amazing! The office and its staff are super friendly and helpful. I was so nervous for my consult and I felt like Dr. Wolfe really took the time to make sure I felt comfortable. He explained everything with careful detail that I could understand! I felt like all of my questions were answered and that my concerns were all addressed! Dr. Wolfe and his coordinator were so helpful when it came to picking an implant size. They really listened to what I wanted my overall result to be. The surgery itself was easier than I anticipated. The OR nurses are amazing and the entire facility made me feel at ease and comfortable. My recovery from the surgery was easier than I actually anticipated. I used a product that they have called Exparel (a long acting local anesthetic) that helped me keep my pain under control. I was out to dinner following a breast augmentation with a lift and tummy tuck 5 nights after my surgery. I am a year out from my Mommy makeover now and I am so happy with my results! Picking a plastic surgeon is a really stressful thing!! Let me assure you that choosing Dr. Wolfe and his staff is the BEST decision you could make!” — January 27, 2016

Vitals
All Vitals Reviews

“Dr. Wolfe and his staff are the Best! I was greeted promptly, the staff were so knowledgable, and super helpful. Dr. Wolfe is such a professional and I felt confident and comfortable in his hands. After the surgery I was called by Dr. Wolfe to check on me. So happy I choose Dr. Wolfe and his practice.” — January 27, 2016

Vitals
All Vitals Reviews

“Dr. Wolfe and his entire staff is amazing! From the first time I called the office, and throughout my entire surgery and recovery, everyone has been personable, knowledgeable, and comforting. Dr. Wolfe is caring and honest. He is not only extremely skilled in his trade, but he actually seems to love what he does. I'm so glad I chose him to perform my mommy makeover and highly recommend him to anyone interested in having cosmetic surgery.” — January 27, 2016

Facebook
All Facebook Reviews

“I am 3 days post op and I'm already in love with my results. Dr. Wolfe and all the staff have been amazing from beginning at my consult to questions I had over the phone & via email, they really make you comfortable and feel like your hanging out with family. I can't say enough good things about this office & staff!” — Steph H., December 5, 2015

Facebook
All Facebook Reviews

“Having Dr. Wolfe preform my mommy makeover surgery was one of the best decisions I've ever made. He's an absolute artist and my tummy and chest look amazing! The entire staff is more than kind and they made me feel very calm/comfortable throughout the whole thing. A+++” — Erica L., December 2, 2014

Facebook
All Facebook Reviews

“The staff was extremely friendly and professional! I was not nervous at all for my surgery. They made sure I was comfortable at all times. I highly recommend Dr. Wolfe!!” — Becca K., October 24, 2014

Facebook
All Facebook Reviews

“My surgery went smooth!! And the nurses were very nice!
I was treated like a queen there!!i can't say enough good about Dr. Wolfe and his nurse Kathy!! Thank you all for your expertise, professionalism, and kindness today!!” — Machelle K., January 31, 2014

To view more patient testimonials, please visit Dr. Wolfe's website.

"Dear Dr. Andrew Wolfe:

Hello. I am writing to tell you of the very positive experience I had in your office recently. I was in on July 29th for a breast augmentation consultation and I was extremely impressed by the attitude and concern you and your staff showed to me. I have been to two other doctors for the same kind of consultation, and I did not leave their offices' thinking "This is the doctor that is going to perform my surgery." I felt that way leaving your office. I was excited and positive about the experience, and the upcoming surgery.

While I realize that there is some amount of 'customer service' quality to your business, I left feeling that you take a more personal approach than business approach. I appreciate that, no matter how much of it is my own interpretation or not. It didn't sound like you had given that speech 8000 other times, or seen so many other patients. You were not put off by any of my questions or answers, and that is rare. Your staff, Diana in particular, was also very helpful in answering my questions, which I'm sure she has answered for others a million times.

I really want to thank you for your attention and time. I am hoping to have surgery this year (I actually wanted it by my birthday - September 24), I am just having some issues getting the finances all in order. I know that when I do get surgery, I would like to schedule it with you. Thank you again!"

"Dear Dr. Wolfe,

Thank you for the amazing and incredibly unbelievable transformation you have made to my body. I am in awe of your skill. I don't even know if I can find the words to express how truly grateful I am. I have not had the opportunity to tell you in person and I would probably screw it up anyway. So, I'll just give you an idea of what's going on in two short months post-op.

During my fist couple of days at home, I spent a real good portion of it stoned out of my mind. Not always a bad way to spend a few afternoons. Then came the day when the "cling wrap" was removed - pretty exciting! Wow! Body parts actually stay suspended in mid-air! I went home and showed my daughters. I really wanted to show everyone but I did restrain myself.

Then came the day when all of my family went back to their lives and I was left to myself. I stood in front of my bathroom mirror and took my first real intense look at breasts. Even now as I recall that day I am overwhelmed with emotion. I stood there for the longest time and cried. I thanked God for such a lovely thing. I thanked you for doing such a beautiful job. I thanked my husband for loving me enough to know what I needed long before I even had a clue. I thanked the universe just because. You just happened to be the only one who hasn't heard the words - thank you.

Since I was 15 years old I have been ashamed of my breasts. Forever hiding them - they have been like a deformity to me. Undressing anywhere was horrifying. Gym class showers were like hell. I actually needed 4 years of P.E. credits when I left school because I chose not to attend class than to be so humiliated.

Here I am 30 years later - with something way too wonderful to comprehend. I bought a blue bra with tiny little straps and a two-piece swimsuit. These are things I've only dreamed about owning. I'm still way too critical of myself and unbelievably obsessive. I still see all my flaws in bright, vivid color and I'm sure I imagine them to be much larger than they truly are. But, now my loathing is gone. I can walk in the wind and not want to die. I can hold my head up without being disgraced. You can't even imagine. Thank you again.

Most gratefully yours.

Oh by the way, I work with a lot of middle age and older women who all wanted to have something done. I've been handing out your number like crazy - expect the phone calls. I could work on commission or just let me drive the car for 15 minutes."

"Dear Dr. Wolfe,

I am writing you to thank you for your superb work on my tummy tuck.

For thirty years I have lived with a 6" surgical scar downward from my belly button that was later widened by pregnancy and "enhanced" by multiple stretch marks along with loss of skin elasticity also associated with pregnancy.

I just assumed the "ugly" tummy skin would be part of me for the rest of my life.

I educated myself on the cosmetic procedure of a tummy tuck and chose you to perform the surgery.

The results are outstanding and far better than I had anticipated!! The post-operative discomfort was minimal. In fact, I never once took pain medication.

Daily, I admire your work in my mirror and cannot thank you enough for ridding me of my "ugly" skin. At the age of 46, I never imagined I could again enjoy such a curvy and tight waist line that you gave me.

Many, many heart-felt thank you's!"

Dr. Andrew Wolfe, Denver Plastic Surgeon

Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Andrew Wolfe practices in Denver and Golden, Colorado, at The Center for Cosmetic Surgery. Dr. Wolfe established the practice in 2001, and it has become one of the most successful plastic surgery practices in the area, as reviews from past patients show. Dr. Wolfe blends established techniques with the latest scientific advances, driven by an overarching focus on outstanding patient care. He specializes in breast enhancement, body contouring, and facial rejuvenation surgeries. He is also skilled in nonsurgical treatment alternatives.

Dr. Wolfe earned a bachelor's degree in psychology at Cornell University, which sparked an interest in the mental component of medicine. He completed his medical degree at the Chicago Medical School. While in medical school, he also engaged in graduate studies in pathology and received a master's degree in wound healing. He went on to Georgetown University's renowned 6-year integrated plastic surgery program. There, his training centered exclusively on plastic surgery and he studied under some of the most esteemed names in the field. During his residency, Dr. Wolf was named to the national medical honor society, Alpha Omega Alpha.

Dr. Wolfe is a diplomate of the American Board of Plastic Surgery, and is a member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons and the American Society for Aesthetic Plastic Surgery. He is a well-known speaker and consultant for Allergan Medical - the maker of BOTOX® and JUVÉDERM® and one of the two largest manufacturers of breast implants in the country.

Map

Golden Complex

Work
725 Heritage Road
Suite 100
Golden, CO  80401
USA
Phone: 
Work 720-279-1926

Get Directions

Map

Cherry Creek, Denver

Work
501 S Cherry St
#900
Denver, CO  80246
USA
Phone: 
Work 720-279-1926

Get Directions